Perth australia state

perth australia state

Australia is a federation of six states, together with ten federal territories. The Australian . Wales, Victoria, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia, and Tasmania became the founding states of the new Commonwealth of Australia. Subdivisions ‎: ‎ Local government areas ‎; ‎ Cadast. Perth is the capital and largest city of the Australian state of Western Australia. It is the fourth-most populous city in Australia, with a population of around   ‎ Perth Wildcats · ‎ Perth Glory FC · ‎ Perth Arena · ‎ Perth Scorchers. In , a sister state agreement was drawn up between Western Australia and Hyogo Prefecture in Japan that was aimed at  Slogan or nickname ‎: ‎The Wildflower State; The.

Perth australia state Video

Perth, Australia Travel Guide - Must-See Attractions perth australia state Retrieved 16 October Administrator of Australian Indian Ocean Territories Christmas Island and Cocos Keeling Islands. Retrieved 23 March Western Australia—particularly Perth—has the highest proportion of British-born of any state: Retrieved 2 July


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *